Checking In, Some Problems, & Help Me Please

I think I’ll start with the good things.

These past few days, I’ve been active in our Catholic worship group. In fact, I just attended two days of seminar. I just had my confession again and baptism renewal. It was such a great experience.

Now, I’m going start singing in the choir again! Yes, after attending a musical theater workshop, this time I’m going to join the music ministry in the worship group. So glad that the drought is somehow over.

Another good news, I’ve been doing a lot of writing and editing. I have to admit that I’ve also been experiencing some writer’s block along the way, but now it’s over.

Now, we go to the bad news.

Who’s using Chrome?
I’ve been experiencing some issues, and I can’t browse properly or even write in my blog. To tell you the truth, I’m writing this on my  phone and it’s really hard because my phone’s screen and keypads are so small. When I click the icon, it won’t open.
So, to anyone who knows what’s going on, please help me.

Also, I tried using Internet Explorer, I don’t understand why I couldn’t write a post in my wordpress blog.

I’ll try other browsers, but Chrome is more convenient for me.

Another bad news is my internet it’s so far my worst nightmare. The pages takes so long to load. I can’t do anything important.

So to anyone who knows how to handle my problem. Please help me.

Thank you.

16 thoughts on “Checking In, Some Problems, & Help Me Please

  1. Your Chrome problem sounds a bit weird. What you could try and what I would suggest is to uninstall your current version of chrome and just to re-install it again. It should fix the problem. As for your internet, what kind of connection are you currently running? ADSL? Wireless?

    Like

  2. What are the issues? maybe uninstall and installing will help or try another browser such as Mozilla or Opera.
    Could be the internet provider or your browser problem.

    Like

Leave a Reply

