Encouraging Thunder Blogger Award

encouraging thunder

My friend Raymond, his blog the Axel The Key previously known as Encouraging Life, nominated me for the Encouraging Thunder Blogger Award. I’m so grateful to be considered for the award because for me it means that I am helping and inspiring people with my blog. So, thank you so much for the award. Raymond writes about tips on social media, WordPress, photography, and more. He is a great writer and he shares stories and his insights on different topics. Just click his name to go to visit his blog.

The Encouraging Thunder Award is an award for people who have mastered their purpose, it is also a powerful protection to other bloggers and other social media users.

What you can do with Encouraging Thunder award?

  • Post it on your blog or social media account
  • Grant others with the award

What you can’t do with Encouraging Thunder award?

  • Abuse or misuse the logo
  • Claim that it’s your own handmade logo

What you should do after receiving Encouraging Thunder award:

  • Enjoy the award
  • At least gives thanks via comments and likes and or mentioning the person who give the award.
  • Mention your purpose in blogging or joining the social media

So what is my purpose? 

the award is a good representation and symbol that I’m somehow achieving my purpose, which to inspire people to follow their dreams, and encourage people to share their stories, understand other people, learn new things to make relationships work, and help other people to have a better quality of life.

So below are the people I nominate for the Encouraging Thunder  Blogger Awards, the people who’d been supportive of me and my posts since I started blogging up to now.

Behind The White Coat
The Wandering Poet
But I Smile Anyway
Tieny, The Storyteller
My Friday Blog
Blogger Mom
Reflect, Remember, Become – IT’SOOFA’I
Rebecca Mckinnon
Sylvia Heike
Reaching Meadow Lane
Outside The Coffee Cup
Diary Of A Little Bird
Figuring It Out Mommy

Enjoy blogging and keep moving as fast as a thunder! 🙂

14 thoughts on “Encouraging Thunder Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: 100th post & another accolade - rebecca n. mckinnonrebecca n. mckinnon

  2. Pingback: Encouraging Thunder Blogger Award!! | reflect remember B E C O M E - it'ssoofa'i

  3. Pingback: Encouraging Thunder…. it’s a hat trick +1, so that makes it 4 times! | But I Smile Anyway...

Leave a Reply

