Guestblog on #Quill: Body Wave by R.V. Doon

Today I’m guest blogging on Quill under the Mystery/ Thriller week.

Excerpt

Body Wave is a novel I accidentally found and got interested right away because it’s a mystery and the main character is a nurse. Usually, I prefer doctors as characters in medical settings, but since I’m a nurse, I found this book relatable and I’m curious and excited on how the character is going to solve the mystery with her nursing practice.

Click here to read more…

Leave a Reply

